Arg1, 60

currently offline
map pin

Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, comic books, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fishing, movies, music, nature, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, writing
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially
I currently live with an insignificant other
Socially, I am flirt, home body, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality geek, lover, pirate, professional, romantic, artistic, conservative, flirt, free spirit, fun loving
Individuality artist, cougar lover, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, superhero
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Rock, Ska
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, jogging, martial arts, running, surfing, swimming, weightlifting, working out, wrestling
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Intolerant, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Immigrant Rights Movement Intolerant, LGBTQ Issues Intolerant, Pro-Life Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!