Boubiska, 37 it's been a while
Orange Park, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Games are so Fun!!!
Superman Smallville was my favorite Tv show!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, science, photography, nature, music, movies, manga, computers
Body Type average, skinny
Movies horror, sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, animation, comedy, fantasy, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, Fast Food, French, Indian, Italian, Spicy, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality geek, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality ninja, superhero
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Male
Music Techno, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Punk, Pop, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports football (International), cycling, soccer (U.S.), walking
Languages English, French
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner