• BRONNBLACKWATER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BRONNBLACKWATER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BRONNBLACKWATER has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Superpower: Crazy Magnet

Superpower: Crazy Magnet Not your typical Geek. I love Horror, Comic, Fantasy, and Sci-Fi genres, as well as all types of gaming, but that is only where the Legend begins. Somewhere out there, amidst the flotsam of banal cookie-cutter clones and miserably misshapen cliche-amalgams, there is someone of unique quality - someone of worldly experience and esoteric enlightenment, possessing a vast array of skills, wit, mystery, and mettle - and it is this person I must find. She's at home at a country hearth, atop a scholar's tower, under a slummy city underpass, amidst a palace ballroom, or upon a battlefield. She will be sultry yet shrewd, brazen yet honorable, as kind as a kiss on a summer breeze yet fierce as the gales from a hurricane: a Maiden, Mother, and Crone. For, it is known, she will be my companion, my confidant, and my queen. As of now, apart, we are both great, but less than perfect. Together, there will be nothing we cannot do, for from the fires of our passion we will forge an army of magnificent Uber-mensch, marching forth while the world trembles beneath our feet! It is known.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
fit, athletic, average
sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, drama, indie
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
Income level
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am
comic relief
Political Views
Food Related
Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Eat Out Frequently
fun loving, redneck, intellectual
tattoos, werewolf, goatee, superhero
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Fish, Rats, Pot-Bellied Pig, Dogs, Turtle
Classical, Progressive Rock, Death Metal, Rock, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Jazz-Fusion, Celtic, Metal
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
martial arts, hiking, swimming, cycling, weightlifting, fencing, bowling

Superpower: Fish Manipulation ; Superpower: Lactokinesis ; Superpower: Reality Warping ; Superpower: Self Replication

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, robotics, target practice, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
horror, nothing but porn, sci-fi
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Indian, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, clove cigarettes, daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially, 420
Do they drink?
beer, daily, like a fish, liquor, no, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Food Related
Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Omnivore, Pescetarian, Spicy, Sushi
clown, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, total slacker, type a, white trash
cougar, magician, ninja, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only, socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Dogs, Fish
Heavy Metal, Industrial, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for BRONNBLACKWATER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of BRONNBLACKWATER on Superhero Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BRONNBLACKWATER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Superhero Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BRONNBLACKWATER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Superhero Passions video game Library

Superhero Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Superhero Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner