Profile Page For charles4587

Charles4587, 30 currently offline
map pin Jonesboro, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

a nerd looking for a nerd
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, animation, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato, loner, anti-social
Food Related Comfort, BRAINS!!!, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Chinese, Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality geek, loner, artistic, nerd, introvert, intellectual, frugal
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, soulmate, something interesting, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in september
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, video games, science, robotics, reading, movies, manga, internet, cosplay, computers
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though, no - and am unable to
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They are looking for friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner