Crystalwarrior, 58

currently offline
map pin

Ennis, Ireland

Find Other Singles In
Ireland!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

seeking a soulmate relationship
Looking for a kindred spirit I have always loved comic books, and still enjoy reading them today, and am looking for a woman who also loves to read such things, or who accepts that they are simply something that relieves everyday living for certain people who have imagination and creativity as part of their personality.
I used to enjoy cosplay parties when I was younger, as well as attending comic book fairs, but haven't indulged in such pursuits for a while now.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, animation, bollywood, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality intellectual, romantic, artistic, fun loving, lover
Individuality artist, magician, psychic
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Cat
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Opera, Motown, Heavy Metal, Country, Classical
Hair Style shaved head
Health Related challenging health issues, meditation, challenging dietary issues, diabetic, alternative medicine
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, cosplay, fleamarkets, history, killing zombies, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, slim
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, black, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Vulcan
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, with pets
Socially, they are home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Fast Food, Omnivore
Personality artistic, clown, coffeeholic, fun loving, intellectual, lover, playa hater, romantic
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, paranormal believer, psychic, superhero, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Heavy Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style emo, long hair, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports pilates, tai chi, yoga
Health Related holistic treatment, meditation
Languages English

My Photos
Crystalwarrior Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Ireland!

Ad Partner