COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Superhero Passions Groups
The Superhero Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

DAMEONLG

  • DAMEONLG Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION Belleville, Canada
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DAMEONLG has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DAMEONLG has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Ontario single here

Ontario single here About Me One of the most important things I look for in a girl? A great smile. Seriously. Looking for a girl that's honest, straight forward and doesn't mind old fashioned chivalry. I've been burned in the past by girls who have cheated on me, and I've made my own share of mistakes, but I want to find someone that I can trust. I'm a fresh newcomer to the Belleville area. I moved down from Sudbury, mostly because everything is cheaper here. I don't know too many people and it'd be nice to make some friends, maybe get to know someone personally. I enjoy writing literature, as well as reading it. I'm interested in most forms of media IE: Music, Television, Film and Radio. I love animals, having worked to take care of them as an SPCA volunteer. I enjoy cooking, mostly Italian, but I also make a very good breakfast omelette. I'm currently attending College, hoping to find my niche for a career. I'm also deeply interested in Psychology, History and English Literature. Enrolled in Animation and Video Game design and enjoying it immensely! Passed first year with flying colours and prepping for second. Don't let the long hair fool you, it probably won't be around for long. Currently growing it out to donate to Locks for Love or a similar charity for Cancer Patients. What I'm looking for: A girl that can be open, that's trustworthy, and that doesn't feel she needs to spend 50 minutes every day sculpting herself to fit into some mold. I'd rather meet the girl, not the products she uses. First Date Most likely I'd pick the girl up at a place of their choosing, take them to a movie (My treat), after which I'd take them to a nice, sit down restaurant. Most likely Italian. After which, if they were up for it, possibly a walk by the water front, or returning home to relax and watch Television, play video games if they're interested, or just take a drive and see what happens.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim, slender, fit, athletic, average, supermodel, pleasantly plump
Movies
horror, action, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, nothing but porn
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
comic relief, a couch potato, class clown, the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, Italian, Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality
flirt, lover, geek, nerd, fun loving, total slacker, thrifty, pirate, clown
Individuality
superhero, superhero sidekick, piercings, tattoos, ninja, pirate at heart, designer
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, conversation, friends only, something REALLY hot, travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, miss right now, relationship, dating
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Dogs, Cat, Cats, Turtle, Fish, Tribbles, Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Hardcore, Metal, Techno, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Pop, Trance, Ska, Punk, Hip Hop, Post Rock, Christian Rock, Soul, Alternative Rock, House, Progressive Rock, Funk, Celtic, Indie, R and B, Classical, Industrial, Rap, Death Metal, Jazz, Rock, World, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Screamo, Relaxation and Meditation
Fitness & Sports
running, jogging, walking, swimming, cycling, working out


Groups:
Superpower: Electrokinesis ; Superpower: Magnetism Manipulation ; Origin: Natural Abilities + Special Equipment ; Superhero Wannabee ; Superhero





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

DAMEONLG's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DAMEONLG*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DAMEONLG

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DAMEONLG on Superhero Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DAMEONLG

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Superhero Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DAMEONLG

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Superhero Passions video game Library

Superhero Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Superhero Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.