DARTHNERDIOUS

  • DARTHNERDIOUS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DARTHNERDIOUS has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
California!

My Description

...

... ...again. I can't discuss this sort of thing. It would compromise me, and those closest to me. I'm sorry.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic, average, a few extra pounds
Movies
romantic comedy, animation, horror, classics, sci-fi, action, psychological thrillers, comedy, mockumentaries
Orientation
straight, asexual
Eye Color
brown, hazel
Hair Color
bald
Ethnicity
Inter-racial
Relationship
committed, married
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other, Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigars, socially, electronic cigarettes, pipe, clove cigarettes, hookah
I currently live
with kids, with pets, on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with a significant other
Socially, I am
home body, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Mediterranean, Carnivore, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
romantic, nerd, intellectual, artistic, fun loving, lover, professional, geek, total slacker, coffeeholic, extrovert, thrifty, flirt, playa hater
Individuality
tattoos, artist, superhero, pirate at heart, goatee, ninja, werewolf
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, conversation
My Sign
i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service
veteran, navy
Pets
Cats, Fish, Guinea Pig, Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Ska, Bluegrass, Hip Hop, Rock, Punk
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
martial arts
Health Related
western medicine


Groups:
Superpower: Precognition ; Superpower: Reality Warping ; Superpower: Resurrection ; Origin: Born This Way



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, mime, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, horror, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
civil union, committed, couple, dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, married, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
socially, cigars, clove cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah
Do they drink?
alcoholic, beer, liquor, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related
Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality
artistic, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, geek, hipster, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa, playa hater, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality
ninja, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf, artist, beard, circus clown, cougar, cougar lover, designer, goatee, magician, mime
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing, HIV+
Drugs
does coffee count?, prescription only, socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
conversation, friends only, penpal
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rat, Rock, Sehlat, Snake, Spider, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle
Gender
Female, Male, Not Sure
Fitness & Sports
martial arts


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DARTHNERDIOUS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DARTHNERDIOUS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DARTHNERDIOUS on Superhero Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DARTHNERDIOUS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Superhero Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DARTHNERDIOUS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Superhero Passions video game Library

Superhero Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Superhero Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.