DESII629

  • DESII629 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 27 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DESII629 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DESII629 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

My Description

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender, fit, thick, average, a few extra pounds
Movies
comedy, drama, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, horror, classics, sci-fi, action, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, black, dark brown
Ethnicity
Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Other, African American, Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some high school
Profession
Entertainment / Media, Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level
Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, anti-social, class clown, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
the liberal party (canada), liberal, democrat, not interested in politics, the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
pirate, total slacker, clown, introvert, playa, artistic, extrovert, loner, liberal, lover, flirt, romantic, thrifty, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality
magician, artist, vampire, cougar, designer, piercings, cougar lover, circus clown, tattoos, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, ninja, psychic, superhero, nudist, pirate at heart, werewolf, superhero sidekick
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, mr. right, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets
Cat, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, R and B, Christian Rock, Indie, Rap, Punk, Industrial, Rock, Alternative Rock, Karaoke, Screamo, Reggae, Death Metal, Metal, Ska, Hard Rock, Pop, Hardcore, Post Rock, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
comb over, flattop, layered, perm, ponytail, long hair, rattail, short hair, shag, curly, straight, emo, straightened
Fitness & Sports
swimming, rugby, dancing, surfing, volleyball, scuba, weightlifting, snorkeling, cycling, walking, gymnastics, skateboarding, diving, skiing, rowing, football (U.S.), bowling, basketball, martial arts, soccer (U.S.), snowboarding
Health Related
minor dietary issues, meditation, therapy, minor health issues


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DESII629*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DESII629

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DESII629 on Superhero Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DESII629

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Superhero Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DESII629

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Superhero Passions video game Library

Superhero Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Superhero Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner







.