Welcome to Superhero Passions!

Profile Page For dontwanttobealo

Dontwanttobealo, 46 currently offline
map pin Acme, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

realy want to meet
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily, 420, for medicinal purposes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, the life of the party, class clown
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Carnivore
Personality burner (burning man participant), fun loving
Individuality artist, circus clown, ninja, beard, nudist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for something interesting, dating, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Dance, Folk, Gospel
Hair Style straightened, long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, skiing, surfing, golf, football (U.S.), basketball, wrestling, dancing, snowboarding, bowling
Health Related herbalism
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, comic books, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, hunting, internet, movies, music, nudism, painting, reading, robotics, sports, target practice, television, weather, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, mockumentaries, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, side kick, social butterfly
Food Related Candiholic, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Thai
Personality lover, nerd, pirate, redneck, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, white trash, burner (burning man participant), clown, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, loner
Individuality circus clown, cougar lover, ninja, nudist, pirate at heart
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Their Sign i was born in january
Pets Dogs, Farm Animals, No pets currently (but like them), Small Furry Creature
Gender Female
Music Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Trance
Hair Style bun, dreadlocks, french braid, layered, long hair, mohawk, ponytail, shag, straight
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling, football (U.S.), golf, hiking, jogging, running, skateboarding, skiing, snowboarding, walking, wrestling
Health Related folk medicine, meditation

My Photos
Dontwanttobealo Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World