Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Brazil

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


DOOMINA

  • DOOMINA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION Abaitinga, Brazil
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DOOMINA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DOOMINA has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I`m a pirate jedi samurai and a nerd at heart...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight
Movies
action, animation, psychological thrillers, fantasy, sci-fi, murder mysteries, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Vulcan
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, hookah
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese
Personality
fun loving, punk, tree hugger, loner, nerd, pirate, flirt
Individuality
tattoos, pirate at heart, ghost hunter, superhero sidekick
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right now, friends only, the yin to my yang, roommate, conversation
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Small Furry Creature, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
R and B, Dance, Rock, Heavy Metal, Techno, House, Pop
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking, dancing, swimming, aerobics
Languages
English, Portuguese


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, travel, music, fishing, reading, killing zombies, cooking & recipes, video games, history, robotics, magic, cosplay, writing, painting, horseback riding, board games, sports, manga, dancing, photography, hunting, comic books, television, movies, puzzles and brain teasers, internet
Their Body Type
slim, athletic, average, fit, a few extra pounds, skinny
Movies
comedy, horror, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
brown, gray, green, blue
Hair Color
red, black, white / gray, blond, dark brown, light brown, a little gray
Their Ethnicity
Vulcan
Relationship
single, single - never married, divorced, widowed, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Politics / Goverment / Military, Artistic / Musical, Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, beer, only blood
They currently live
with pets, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), on a pirate ship, with parents, alone
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, the life of the party, home body, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Vegan, Fast Food, Vegetarian, Fine Dining, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore
Personality
punk, geek, lover, total slacker, intellectual, nerd, tree hugger, liberal, pirate, coffeeholic, loner, professional, conservative
Individuality
pirate at heart, goatee, psychic, werewolf, magician, superhero, ninja, tattoos, piercings, vampire
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Wiccan, Jewish, Agnostic, Not Religious, Catholic
Drugs
prescription only, does coffee count?
They are looking for
miss right now, friends - with benefits, roommate, something REALLY hot, friends only, the yin to my yang, conversation, miss right, dating
Their Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service
national guard, navy, air force, reserves, army, marines
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), Spiders, Ferrets, Rabbits, Rats, Horses, Small Furry Creature, Cats, Monkey, Snakes, Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Punk, Dance, R and B, Hard Rock, Rock, Techno, Heavy Metal, World
Fitness & Sports
volleyball, football (International), walking, basketball, parkour, swimming, working out, hiking, wrestling, dancing, surfing, triathlon, baseball, hockey


DOOMINA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DOOMINA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DOOMINA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DOOMINA on Superhero Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DOOMINA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Superhero Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DOOMINA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Superhero Passions video game Library

Superhero Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Superhero Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.