Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


DRJOHN3

  • DRJOHN3 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight, Sapiosexual
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 68 years old.
  • LOCATION Springfield, MO, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 days
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DRJOHN3 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DRJOHN3 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

On the Road to Find Out

I ENJOY Batman, Spider-Man & Hawkeye! Currently, the only superpower I would choose, would be, the ability to, utilize, my mind! As it is, NEITHER Batman NOR Hawkeye have any SUPER power!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, computers
Body Type
disabled, a few extra pounds, overweight
Movies
murder mysteries, romance, comedy, westerns, mockumentaries, fantasy, animation, romantic comedy, action, classics, drama, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal, democrat
Food Related
Thai, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Italian, Carnivore, Fine Dining, Indian, Spicy, Soul Food, Japanese, Chinese
Personality
romantic, activist, intellectual, clown, fun loving, professional, lover, tree hugger, liberal
Individuality
nudist, paranormal believer, clairvoyant
Religious Views
Wiccan, Catholic, Not Religious, Pagan
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
roommate, miss right, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, soulmate, miss right now, romance, travel companion, relationship
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service
veteran, navy
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Pop, Country, R and B, Dance, Rock, Reggae, Folk, Celtic, Soul, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Classical
Hair Style
long hair, short hair
Fitness & Sports
yoga, walking, martial arts, tai chi, swimming
Health Related
alternative medicine, meditation, faith healing, folk medicine, holistic treatment, western medicine
Languages
English


Groups:
none





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
magic, chess, photography, fleamarkets, television, movies, comic books, puzzles and brain teasers, gardening, video games, music, computers, reading, wine tasting, naturism, cooking & recipes, science, internet, board games, writing, nudism, dancing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, overweight, athletic, pleasantly plump, average, slender, disabled, voluptuous, fit
Movies
action, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, horror, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown, black, green, glass, blue, hazel, gray
Hair Color
auburn, light brown, black, red, blond, white / gray, a little gray, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship
single - never married, widowed, divorced, domestic partnership
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
some college, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, college grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Other, Artistic / Musical, Food Service, Clerical / Administrative, Internet, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
wine, liquor, socially, like a fish, beer
They currently live
alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, flirt, side kick, a couch potato
Political Views
independent, liberal, democrat, green party
Food Related
Spicy, Chinese, Italian, Sushi, Chocoholic, Thai, Comfort, Japanese, French, Mexican, Carnivore, Indian
Personality
lover, activist, romantic, flirt, tree hugger, fun loving, liberal
Individuality
clairvoyant, nudist, paranormal believer, psychic
Religious Views
Not Religious, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Agnostic, Christian, Wiccan, Atheist, Jewish, Buddhist
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
does coffee count?
They are looking for
miss right now, soulmate, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, conversation, roommate, travel companion, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot
Their Sign
i was born in august, i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in february, i was born in september, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in january, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in july, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in march
Pets
Dogs, Tribbles, Fish, Cat, Monkey, Cats, Rabbit, Bird, Dog, Rabbits, Birds
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
dancing, tai chi, bowling, walking, hiking, cycling, yoga, swimming
Health Related
acupuncture, naturopathy, alternative medicine, western medicine, folk medicine, herbalism
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English


DRJOHN3's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DRJOHN3*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DRJOHN3

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DRJOHN3 on Superhero Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DRJOHN3

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Superhero Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DRJOHN3

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Superhero Passions video game Library

Superhero Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Superhero Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.