Profile Page For electrowolf

Electrowolf, 45 currently offline
map pin Tampa, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am a lesser known superhero in Tampa bay, Florida.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, puzzles and brain teasers, internet, cosplay, computers, comic books, chess, board games
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, mockumentaries, action, animation, comedy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore
Personality redneck, nerd, geek, fun loving, burner (burning man participant)
Individuality tattoos, superhero, nickelback fan
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for dating, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Classical, Country, Techno, Rock, Progressive Rock, Folk, Post Rock, Pop, Hip Hop
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports cycling, gymnastics, archery, aerobics, hiking, martial arts, parkour
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), Chinese, English, French, German, Japanese, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner