Elheffe35, 30 it's been a while
Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

i like halo and other games
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, sports, reading, music, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, comic books
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, flirt, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Italian, Eat Out Frequently
Personality nerd, lover, geek, fun loving, flirt
Individuality ninja, cougar lover
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Jazz, Post Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, basketball, baseball
No Videos!

My Photos
Elheffe35 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner