Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


ERIC5H

  • ERIC5H Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ERIC5H has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ERIC5H has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

just me

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, cooking & recipes, naturism, gardening, photography, comic books, internet, reading, manga, computers
Body Type
average
Movies
sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Thai, Chocoholic, Vegetarian, Comfort, Organic, French, Raw Food, Always Dieting, Italian, Soul Food, Chinese
Personality
lover, thrifty, flirt, nerd, total slacker, fun loving, playa hater, geek, conservative, intellectual, romantic, extrovert
Individuality
goatee, superhero sidekick
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, romance, conversation, roommate, miss right, soulmate, penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender
Male
Music
Jazz, Country, Jazz-Fusion, Alternative Rock, Dance, Motown, Chamber, Folk, Pop, Classical, Hard Rock, R and B
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
volleyball, hiking, walking, working out, cycling


Groups:
none





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
music, gardening, baking, shopping, photography, larp, cooking & recipes, weather, robotics, nature, horseback riding, board games, television, magic, cosplay, wine tasting, science, naturism, internet, travel, pole dancing, manga, dancing, writing, sculpting, nudism, killing zombies, comic books, puzzles and brain teasers, movies, fishing, sewing, painting, computers, video games, reading
Their Body Type
disabled, slim, fit, athletic, skinny, average, slender, bodybuilder
Movies
action, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, horror
Orientation
straight, celibate
Eye Color
gray, brown, black, green, glass, blue, hazel
Hair Color
white / gray, auburn, dark brown, bald, depends on the day of the week, black, light brown, red, a little gray, blond
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Other, Asian, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander, Klingon, Vulcan, Mixed Race, Biracial, Native American
Relationship
single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
high school grad, post-Graduate, ain't had no skoolin, some college, college grad, some high school, currently in college
Profession
Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Transportation / Trucking, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Other, Executive / Management, Legal Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Manufacturing / Distributions, Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering, Hospitality / Travel, Clerical / Administrative
Income level
Less than $25,000, that's private, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
alone, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, side kick, home body, better in small groups, class clown, loner, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics, progressive, democrat, reform party, green party, independent
Food Related
Japanese, Chocoholic, Soul Food, French, Vegan, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Comfort, Gluten-free Diet, BRAINS!!!, Vegetarian, Omnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Spicy, Hot Sauce on Everything, Carnivore, Organic, Fine Dining, Sushi, Italian, Chinese, Raw Food, Thai
Personality
romantic, geek, artistic, thrifty, intellectual, nerd, extrovert, total slacker, introvert, playa hater, flirt, tree hugger, loner, professional, fun loving, lover
Individuality
magician, rocket scientist, tattoos, ninja, sculptor, emo, vampire, nudist, artist, farmer, werewolf, opera lover, clairvoyant, superhero, freak, psychic, designer, superhero sidekick
Religious Views
Agnostic, Pantheist, Wiccan, Atheist, Not Religious, Pagan
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
never, prescription only, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
romance, conversation, roommate, fun, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, relationship
Their Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i don't believe in zodiac signs, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, aries : march 21-april 19, leo : july 23-aug. 22, cancer : june 21-july 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, taurus : april 20-may 20, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service
navy, coast guard, reserves, veteran, marines, air force, national guard, army
Pets
Fish, Rabbit, Cat, Turtle, Guinea Pig, Rock, Dog, Horse, Small Furry Creature, Iguana, Tribbles, Ferret, Monkey, Bird
Gender
Female
Music
House, Chamber, R and B, Jazz, Classical, Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Country, Hard Rock, Motown, Dance, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Pop, Folk
Hair Style
dreadlocks, spiky, mohawk, ponytail, french braid, afro, straight, mullet, buzz cut, shag, french twist, bob cut, straightened, cornrows, shaved head, layered, bowl cut, pageboy, curly, short hair, long hair, bun, perm
Fitness & Sports
hiking, pilates, walking, running, ballet, yoga, gymnastics, swimming, martial arts, weightlifting, aerobics, cycling, fencing, jogging, tai chi, snorkeling, bodybuilding, handball, parkour, tennis, pole dancing, working out, archery, dancing, football (International), marathon, volleyball, soccer (U.S.), wrestling, bowling
Health Related
herbalism, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Languages
The Language of Love, English, Korean, Vietnamese, French, Mandarin, Xiang, Japanese, Tagalog, Klingon, Thai, Chinese
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English


ERIC5H's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ERIC5H*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ERIC5H

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ERIC5H on Superhero Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ERIC5H

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Superhero Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ERIC5H

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Superhero Passions video game Library

Superhero Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Superhero Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.