Welcome to Superhero Passions!

Profile Page For gayelle

Gayelle, 39 currently offline
map pin Ellabell, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Looking 4 Her
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'05"
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies action, animation, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror, comedy
Orientation lesbian, gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red, auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am dealing with OCD, a couch potato, comic relief, better in small groups, flirt, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, class clown, a total freak
Political Views independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality geek, freak, artistic, frugal, flirt, introvert, fun loving, pirate
Individuality circus clown, superhero sidekick, designer, pirate at heart, actress, paranormal believer
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for miss right, conversation, fun, dating, something interesting, soulmate, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal, friends only
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Ska, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Soul
Hair Style curly, straightened
Fitness & Sports walking, bowling, swimming, yoga
Health Related obsessive-compulsive disorder, alternative medicine, chiropractic, western medicine, meditation, therapy
Languages English

My Photos
Gayelle Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World