Gogreenranger, 33 it's been a while
Santa Clarita, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

FLY I love superheros. My favorite would have to be Batman because I already have all his powers. Ha ha. Spider-man and the X-men have also been favorites since I was little. The TMNT are awesome too. Lately I've been liking Superman more and more because of what he represents; the idea of the superhero and all that.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies sci-fi, steamy, animation, classics, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight, heteroflexible
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), with parents, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, class clown
Political Views democrat, progressive, liberal
Food Related Candiholic, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Italian
Personality intellectual, frugal, artistic, liberal, fun loving, activist, geek
Individuality artist, superhero
Religious Views Atheist, Catholic, Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, miss right, soulmate, something REALLY hot, conversation, dating, relationship, miss right now
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Rock, Progressive Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports running, weightlifting, working out, cycling, basketball
Languages English, Spanish
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, killing zombies, internet, history, comic books, cosplay, cooking & recipes
Orientation bisexual, straight
Relationship single
Political Views liberal
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist
They are looking for relationship, something REALLY hot, romance, mr. right now, mr. right, dating
Gender Female
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner