• HAWK79 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

HAWK79 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    HAWK79 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Hawk seeking his Raven

Hawk seeking his Raven If you ask my cousins, they would say "he is awesome." I always try to bring a smile to people. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I'm very close to my family. I enjoy watching movies, at the theaters or on the couch. I read comics, Spider-Man is my favorite. I used to wish I had super powers...okay, I still do lol. I do play videogames, but I do enjoy getting out and having fun. I keep a good balance. I am very creative and Halloween allows me to be that creative. I like to travel and trying new things. I do enjoy visiting Mexico as I have family out there. I have been to the Caribbean, Puerto Rico, and I want to visit other places. I want to try new things that are out there. I have finally been to a comicon, it was great to see all the different costumes and the celebrities. I would love to visit many others. I am looking for someone to enjoy some of my interest and bringing some of her own as well. Someone who enjoys life, loves to laugh, and wants to try new things. Any questions, feel free to ask.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
reading, board games, sports, comic books, television, killing zombies, travel, movies, video games, music, writing, puzzles and brain teasers
Body Type
a few extra pounds
drama, horror, murder mysteries, action, psychological thrillers, animation, romantic comedy, classics, sci-fi, comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Hispanic / Latino
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
Food Related
Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese
fun loving, nerd, artistic, clown
beard, goatee, superhero, artist
Religious Views
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion, conversation
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Dance, Rock, Funk, Techno, Trance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Alternative Rock, Pop, Classical, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
baseball, bowling, swimming

Superpower: Wallcrawling ; Origin: Radioactive Mishap

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for HAWK79*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HAWK79

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of HAWK79 on Superhero Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HAWK79

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Superhero Passions Book Library

Superhero Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Superhero Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner