Profile Page For iconicunknown

Iconicunknown, 50 it's been a while
map pin Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

I’m Batman
No really.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 400 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, dancing, fishing, history, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, science, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type fat and proud
Movies action, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, seeing someone, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a total freak, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, social butterfly
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Chinese, Japanese, Mexican
Personality coffeeholic, extrovert, freak, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, loner
Individuality beard, goatee, nudist, paranormal believer, superhero
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rock, Ska, Soul
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, scuba
Health Related acupuncture, eastern medicine
Languages Chinese, English, Spanish
Myers-Briggs® ENFP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner