Imyourhost, 25 it's been a while
Plainfield, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Comedian, singer, and actor all rolled into one!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, board games, comic books, computers, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type overweight
Movies animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, mockumentaries, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, class clown
Political Views liberal
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Soylent Green
Personality activist, artistic, clown, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate
Individuality actor, artist, beard, designer, ghost hunter, goatee, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, stache, superhero
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, House, Reggae, Rock, Ska, World
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports cycling, bowling
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), Pig Latin, Pirate
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Imyourhost Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!














FIND Other Singles In
Indiana

Ad Partner







.