Kalel5150, 52 it's been a while
Milford, NH, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Be water my friend
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type fit, athletic
Movies classics, psychological thrillers, steamy, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, animation, drama, action, horror, romance, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then, BRAINS!!!, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
Personality geek, lover, intellectual, introvert, fun loving, nerd, loner
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, Agnostic
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, dating, romance, the yin to my yang, miss right now, miss right, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Rock, World, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, working out, yoga
No Videos!

My Photos
Kalel5150 Image 0
Kalel5150 Image 1
Kalel5150 Image 2
Kalel5150 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!

FIND Other Singles In
New Hampshire

Ad Partner