Keeperofteeth, 51

currently offline
map pin

Seattle Tacoma, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Looking for fun confident and quarky
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit
Movies action, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am home body, comic relief, better in small groups, flirt
Political Views independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality frugal, fun loving, geek, nerd, intellectual, romantic, flirt, professional, extrovert, introvert
Individuality werewolf, superhero, goatee
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for miss right now, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, penpal, friends only
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, House, Industrial, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Dance, Celtic, Bluegrass, Jazz-Fusion, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, Progressive Rock, Pop, Opera, Motown
Hair Style mohawk, crew cut
Fitness & Sports archery, yoga, aerobics, hiking, martial arts, working out
Health Related therapy, meditation, herbalism, chiropractic, acupuncture, alternative medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!