Profile Page For kitcatkate

Kitcatkate, 34 currently offline
map pin Burlington, VT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Want some thing new
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type average, slender
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color blond, light brown, dark brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality nerd, type a, fun loving, punk, preppy, flirt, romantic, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, thrifty, artistic
Individuality tattoos, vampire, werewolf, superhero, artist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cats, Small Furry Creature
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Jazz, Pop, R and B, Rap, Techno, Christian Rock, Reggae, Funk
Hair Style short hair, layered
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, football (U.S.), football (International), soccer (U.S.), rugby, bowling, hiking, pole dancing, archery
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In