Welcome to Superhero Passions!

Profile Page For leo1992

Leo1992, 31 currently offline
map pin Golden Grove, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

hi superwomen
hi superwomen my fave superheroes are the flash and spiderman
id have the power to create, control and manipulate all natures elements
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'04"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fishing, fleamarkets, internet, magic, manga, movies, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, television, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, horror, steamy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Thai
Personality artistic, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, playa hater, romantic, total slacker
Individuality artist, cougar lover, ninja, nudist, paranormal believer, superhero, werewolf
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop
Hair Style shag, short hair
Fitness & Sports archery, bowling, cycling, hiking, soccer (U.S.), swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Australia!








Meet In The Real World