Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


LOLICAT

  • LOLICAT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 22 years old.
  • LOCATION Newport News, VA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LOLICAT has no messages.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I rarely find people with the same view as me on Astrology ^^`

I wanna see Deadpool SO BAD!!! I LOVE anti-heroes, especially, of course, Deadpool. He is so psychotic and I love that in any hero or villain or I suppose person in general. If I could have any one superpower... I am not sure but most of the time I would love invisibility.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
pleasantly plump, voluptuous, overweight
Movies
mockumentaries, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, fantasy, drama, romance, sci-fi, animation, psychological thrillers, indie, horror, murder mysteries, action
Orientation
straight, heteroflexible
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Other, Internet
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
hookah, no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets, with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, home body, loner, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views
liberal, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related
Fast Food, Spicy, Mexican, Soul Food, Candiholic, French, Carnivore, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Hot Sauce on Everything, Comfort, Chocoholic
Personality
artistic, romantic, loner, introvert, frugal, intellectual, freak, liberal, thrifty, lover, nerd, geek
Individuality
freak, emo
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, mr. right, relationship, friends only, dating, penpal
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets
Dog, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Heavy Metal, Soul, Karaoke, Classical, Techno, Hip Hop, Metal, Dance, Indie, Alternative Rock, Pop, Death Metal, Industrial, Bluegrass, World, R and B, Folk, Jazz, Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, Rap
Hair Style
layered, straight, long hair, short hair, bob cut
Fitness & Sports
swimming, running, tennis, walking, cycling, hiking
Health Related
obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages
English, French


Groups:
none





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

LOLICAT's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LOLICAT*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LOLICAT

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LOLICAT on Superhero Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LOLICAT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Superhero Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LOLICAT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Superhero Passions video game Library

Superhero Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Superhero Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.