Welcome to Superhero Passions!

Profile Page For luke9

Luke9, 31 currently offline
map pin Nashville, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

shazam!!!
shazam!!! my names luke and im addicted to superheroes, well not that bad but i really like them alot. i live in a small town and theres not a comicbook store for miles so i watch the movies.im more of a mavel fan but i also like batman. the thought of superpowers is just awesome to me. so send me a messege and maybe we could talk sometime
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, horror
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Omnivore, Sushi, Mediterranean
Personality introvert, intellectual
Individuality superhero, ninja
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, the yin to my yang, dating
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in february
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Techno, Rock, Punk
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports tennis, archery

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Tennessee!








Meet In The Real World