Melinabetastalk, 31 it's been a while
CANADA, Alberta

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Wanted: Soul mate: Females only.
Wanted: Soul mate: Females only. Hi, I'm new here. Thought I'd try it out. See what's out there. I am currently going under some studying as a musican and as a security guard and robotic engineer on the side. I'm in Ju Jutsu PPTC. Forgot what that stands for. But anyways: I'm starting second year in University.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 4'11"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, steamy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Italian, Japanese, French, Indian, Mexican
Personality geek, coffeeholic, loner, romantic, professional, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality piercings, superhero sidekick, superhero, magician
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Military Service air force
Pets Dog, Fish
Gender Female
Music Classical, Celtic, Pop, Karaoke, Jazz, Country
Hair Style straight, ponytail, french braid, long hair
Fitness & Sports martial arts
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner