Profile Page For mi9999

Mi9999, 33 currently offline
map pin Mercer, ME, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Contact me:)
yay,superheroes! Spiderman's my favorite and i'd choose web-slinging as one of my powers.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 4'04"
Weight 90 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cosplay, video games, television, reading, music, movies, magic, internet, computers
Body Type skinny, disabled
Movies fantasy, steamy, comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food
Personality total slacker, geek
Individuality cougar lover, beard
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, something interesting
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Birds, Cat
Gender Male
Music Karaoke, Celtic, Country, Pop
Hair Style straight
Languages Elvish, English, Romanian, Spanish
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests sculpting, shopping, sports, target practice, television, video games, writing, acting, baking, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, horseback riding, hunting, internet, larp, magic, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, robotics, science
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies animation, comedy, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, pansexual, polysexual
Eye Color blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship couple, married, open relationship, polyamorous, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? alcoholic, daily, in recovery, like a fish, no, socially
They currently live alone, there is a party every night, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, a total freak, class clown, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Fast Food
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, romantic, total slacker
Individuality actress, artist, cougar, cougar lover, nickelback fan, ninja, nudist, superhero, superhero sidekick
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs, Farm Animals, Horses
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Country, Karaoke, Pop
Hair Style bob cut, bun, french braid, long hair, ponytail, shag, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, ballet, baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, golf, gymnastics, jogging, lacrosse, martial arts, pole dancing, rowing, running, scuba, skateboarding, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), British Sign Language (BSL), Cantonese, Chinese, Elvish, English, French, German, German Sign Language (DGS), Italian, Japanese, Latin, Romanian, Russian, Spanish
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In