Profile Page For mike4272

Mike4272, 29 it's been a while
map pin Swansea, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Looking for Love
Looking for Love Ahhh The heroes have their turn on the dating floor. After the world is saved for the tenth time it's nice to settle down with someone, however I hae no one (shame). So I'm here to change that. So all you wonder women and various other heroes, drop me a line.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, drama, classics, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality nerd, loner, intellectual, geek
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for dating, miss right, something interesting
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Gender Male
Music Classical
Looking for
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner