Profile Page For pdp7482

Pdp7482, 41 currently offline
map pin Surat, India

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, drama, action, horror, romance, murder mysteries, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married, single, open relationship
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Fine Dining, Fast Food, Spicy, Vegetarian, Chinese, Indian
Personality activist, coffeeholic, introvert, geek, lover, artistic, fun loving
Individuality artist, superhero
Religious Views Hindu
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, travel companion, fun, romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, miss right, soulmate
My Sign i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Male
Music Post Rock, Industrial, Jazz, Alternative Rock, World, Karaoke, Pop, Techno, Progressive Rock, Hip Hop, Choir, Dance, Trance
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, aerobics, marathon, dancing, martial arts, volleyball, wrestling, football (International), jogging, bodybuilding
Languages Hindi, Marathi, Urdu, Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Caste Brahmin - Nagar

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner