Profile Page For peachpies

Peachpies, 32 it's been a while
map pin Aintree, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

SuperDave Defo want telekinetic powers! CONTROL EVERYTHING
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, killing zombies, video games, computers, internet
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, horror, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Internet
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Soul Food, Junk Food Junkie
Personality flirt, conservative, lover, geek, total slacker, romantic, intellectual, nerd
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, penpal, miss right now, miss right, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Rabbit
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Techno, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Punk, R and B, Rock, Screamo, Trance
Hair Style straightened
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, walking

My Photos
Peachpies Image 0
Peachpies Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!