Rebeccalane, 38 it's been a while
Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Waiting For Superman
Waiting For Superman My name is Rebecca I love animals, collecting comic books and watching movies. I'm super easy to get along with and have an awesome sense of humor. Just looking for the one guy who wants to play hero and rescue me. A good, honest, sweet guy. Kinda the Clark Kent type, minus the superpowers.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, television, shopping, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, board games, comic books, computers, internet
Body Type voluptuous
Movies romance, drama, comedy, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Italian
Personality romantic, nerd, intellectual, geek
Individuality superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, relationship
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Fish, Turtle, Cat
Gender Female
Music Rock, Pop, Dance, Country
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books
Movies sci-fi, horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, blue, green, hazel
Hair Color black, red, light brown, dark brown
Relationship divorced, single, widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes, no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level some college, high school grad, post-Graduate, Master's Degree, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, no
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with kids, family and friends visit often, alone
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, romance, relationship, miss right, friends only, dating
Pets Turtle, Rats, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Turtles
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Rebeccalane Image 0
Rebeccalane Image 1
Rebeccalane Image 2
Rebeccalane Image 3
Rebeccalane Image 4
Rebeccalane Image 5
Rebeccalane Image 6
Rebeccalane Image 7
Rebeccalane Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner