Rumplestiltsken, 57

currently offline
map pin

Waldorf, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for Someone to Share My Life With
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, bollywood, indie, animation, classics, drama, action, horror, psychological thrillers, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, with kids
Political Views libertarian, republican, conservative
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Indian, Omnivore
Personality geek, lover, professional, artistic, romantic, intellectual
Individuality artist, superhero
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service army
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music World, Celtic, Classical, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Reggae, Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports scuba, hiking, bowling, volleyball, walking, tennis, cycling
Looking for
Their Body Type average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, athletic
Orientation straight
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Gender Female

My Photos
Rumplestiltsken Image 0
Rumplestiltsken Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!