Profile Page For sevnewberry1313

Sevnewberry1313, 52 it's been a while
map pin Hunlock Creek, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Im lost Peanut,i need u,please find me
About Me
Gender Male, Other
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, dancing, fleamarkets, history, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, sculpting, shopping, target practice, television, travel, weather, writing
Body Type athletic, average
Movies action, sci-fi, westerns, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? liquor, socially
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Junk Food Junkie
Personality artistic, flirt, free spirit, frugal, fun loving, loner, lover, nonconformist, pirate, playa hater, redneck, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, unconventional, white trash
Individuality artist, designer, freak, ghost hunter, goatee, ninja, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, psychic, sculptor, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Voodoo, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, R and B, Rock
Hair Style long hair, shag
Fitness & Sports hiking, martial arts, walking, working out
Health Related challenging health issues, minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive, Overexcitable, Sensitive, Sensory Defensive
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests television, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, baking, reading, science, sculpting, sewing, shopping, target practice, sports, travel, weather, board games, writing, cooking & recipes, chess, computers, comic books, painting, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, photography, cosplay, killing zombies, magic, movies, naturism, nature, music, internet
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Orientation Transgender-MtF, Straight
Relationship widowed, single, separated, divorced
Income level that's private
Personality fun loving, free spirit, artistic
Individuality psychic, superhero, cougar lover, designer, freak, ghost hunter, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, clairvoyant, artist, sculptor, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, voodoo practitioner, werewolf
They are looking for travel companion, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Dogs, Dog
Gender Female
Music Metal, Hard Rock
Languages English
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In