Sleepybrown31, 29 it's been a while
Columbus, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Sleeping and waiting to be woken up
Spiderman I would have all of spidermans powers or time travel powers
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, shopping, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, fleamarkets, comic books
Body Type slender
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, horror, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican
Personality fun loving, loner, lover, total slacker
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for romance, something REALLY hot, relationship, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Rock, Punk, Progressive Rock, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal
Hair Style caesar
Languages English, Spanish
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner