Profile Page For soultosqueeze87

Soultosqueeze87, 36 currently offline
map pin Union, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Hey, I`m Chris...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, science, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, computers, comic books
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies mockumentaries, indie, action, animation, sci-fi, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Spicy, Thai
Personality professional, artistic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd
Individuality artist
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in may
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Funk, Indie, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Soul, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Hip Hop, Industrial
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English

My Photos
Soultosqueeze87 Image 0
Soultosqueeze87 Image 1
Soultosqueeze87 Image 2
Soultosqueeze87 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!