Welcome to Superhero Passions!

Profile Page For swtor1977

Swtor1977, 41 currently offline
map pin Hamden, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (0)

embrace the chaos
Working-class nerd who missed out on college to party my --- off, play in bands, and enjoy life. Now i've put my grown-up hat on and have a decent paying job, new car, and in the process of buying a house. I'm a huge Star Wars nerd who also enjoys RPGs (PC, console, and pencil & paper), foreign movies (and just movies in general), comics/graphic novels, sci-fi, comics, japanese culture (specifically feudal japan), MMOs, punk, Oi!, hardcore, streetrock, metal, bluegrass, drinking, playing in bands, etc.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, horror, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, action, drama, classics, animation, sci-fi, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live in a van down by the river, alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, anti-social
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Japanese, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Omnivore, Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality frugal, coffeeholic, punk, fun loving, nerd, introvert, pirate, geek, intellectual, loner
Individuality paranormal believer, tattoos, superhero, werewolf, ninja
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, miss right, miss right now
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Metal, Punk, Opera, Bluegrass, Rock, Heavy Metal, Classical, Death Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Hardcore, Hard Rock
Hair Style shaved head, mohawk, crew cut
Fitness & Sports walking, bowling, hiking, skateboarding, swimming, cycling
Languages English, Pirate
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests movies, music, television, video games
Their Body Type thick, athletic, average, fit, slender, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies horror, indie, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, drama, black & white films, comedy, classics
Relationship single, single - never married
Their Education Level high school grad
Do they smoke? 420, only when I drink
Do they drink? like a fish, socially, beer, wine, liquor
Socially, they are better in small groups, anti-social, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, independent, libertarian, not interested in politics
Personality geek, nerd, lover, intellectual, fun loving, flirt, fashionista, coffeeholic, artistic, punk
Gender Transgender-MTF, Female
Music Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Punk, Rock
Languages English

My Photos
Swtor1977 Image 0
Swtor1977 Image 1
Swtor1977 Image 2
Swtor1977 Image 3
Swtor1977 Image 4
Swtor1977 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World