Thebadassl, 34 it's been a while
Dayton, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Marvel Girl in DC Guise
Marvel Girl in DC Guise I would LOVE to have alternate forms, or some BAMF action. I love Marvel but generally adore Batman and Harley
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, horror, action, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, gray, green
Hair Color blond, red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other, Vulcan
Relationship separated, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Construction / Craftsman, Executive / Management, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Hot Sauce on Everything, Thai, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality nerd, fun loving, professional, extrovert, conservative, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, loner, lover, geek, pirate, coffeeholic, thrifty, dominatrix
Individuality pirate at heart, werewolf, superhero
Religious Views Jehovah's Witness
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat, Tribbles
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Opera, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, working out, walking, wrestling, bowling, hiking, dancing, aerobics
Health Related alternative medicine, chiropractic, herbalism, homeopathy, western medicine, therapy, minor health issues
Looking for
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, horror, drama, comedy, bollywood, action
Orientation bisexual, celibate, straight
Relationship separated, divorced, single, widowed, single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes, no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, no - and am unable to
Their Education Level currently in college, high school grad, college grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level that's private, $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke? clove cigarettes, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, cigars, electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, socially, only when I drink, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, beer, wine, socially, liquor
They currently live alone, with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, with kids, on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often
They are looking for the yin to my yang, miss right, soulmate, conversation, something REALLY hot, roommate, romance, relationship, penpal, miss right now, dating
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Thebadassl Image 0
Thebadassl Image 1
Thebadassl Image 2
Thebadassl Image 3
Thebadassl Image 4
Thebadassl Image 5
Thebadassl Image 6
Thebadassl Image 7
Thebadassl Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner