Profile Page For tiamatty

Tiamatty, 38 currently offline
map pin Ottawa, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Hello I'm a fan of superhero comics, specifically Marvel. And more specifically, X-Men, though I do read other Marvel comics, too. I'd make a terrible superhero, myself, but they sure are fun to read about. And talk about. And maybe write about.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, anti-social, home body, a couch potato
Political Views liberal, independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality intellectual, liberal, introvert, loner, geek
Individuality beard
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, miss right, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Indie, Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In