Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


TOMCO

  • TOMCO Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION San Antonio, TX, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TOMCO has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TOMCO has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

looking 4 love

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Movies
horror, classics, action, murder mysteries, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, romance, animation, nothing but porn, bollywood
Orientation
gay
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Legal Services
Income level
that's private, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
only when I drink, electronic cigarettes
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
home body, loner, social butterfly, better in small groups, a couch potato, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal, not interested in politics, progressive, socialist, conservative, independent, democrat
Food Related
Sushi, Organic, Spicy, Hot Sauce on Everything, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Thai, Soul Food, Japanese, Always Dieting, Mexican, Chinese, Raw Food
Personality
lover, introvert, activist, flirt, extrovert, fun loving, romantic, conservative, burner (burning man participant), professional, intellectual, loner, jock, preppy, thrifty
Individuality
piercings, tattoos, ninja, paranormal believer, goatee, superhero, ghost hunter
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Catholic
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing, HIV+
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, conversation, romance, something REALLY hot, relationship, soulmate, dating, mr. right, friends only
My Sign
i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Funk, Trance, Motown, Alternative Rock, Hardcore, R and B, Gospel, Christian Rock, Opera, Classical, Reggae, Hip Hop, Rap, Jazz, Pop, Dance, Ska, House, Rock, Karaoke, Relaxation and Meditation, Post Rock, Death Metal, Soul, Techno, Metal, Punk, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Folk
Hair Style
faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports
walking, tai chi, pilates, yoga, parkour, working out, wrestling, swimming, martial arts, dancing


Groups:
none





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
slim, average, supermodel, fit, thick, skinny, slender, athletic
Movies
animation, sci-fi, bollywood, murder mysteries, classics, nothing but porn, comedy, romance, action, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual, gay
Hair Color
bald, depends on the day of the week, black, light brown, blond, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Native American, Asian, Other, Caucasian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Relationship
single, single - never married, separated
Their Education Level
some college, high school grad
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
with roommate(s), with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, alone
Socially, they are
side kick, a couch potato, flirt, anti-social, home body, social butterfly, better in small groups, loner, the life of the party, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Personality
playa, extrovert, romantic, jock, activist, preppy, fashionista, geek, thrifty, liberal, artistic, flirt, hipster, tree hugger, loner, clown, professional, frugal, intellectual, type a, lover, conservative, punk, fun loving, introvert
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
HIV+
Drugs
never
They are looking for
soulmate, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, dating, relationship, friends - with benefits, romance, travel companion, friends only, something REALLY hot, conversation, mr. right
Gender
Male
Music
Motown, Hardcore, Classical, Techno, Punk, Jazz, Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, Opera, Heavy Metal, Country, Trance, Jazz-Fusion, Funk, Alternative Rock, Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, R and B, Karaoke, Gospel, Choir, Ska, Post Rock, House, Dance, Rap, Metal, Hard Rock, Christian Rock, Soul, Progressive Rock, Death Metal, Reggae
Fitness & Sports
diving, swimming, hiking, ballet, pilates, working out, skateboarding, marathon, gymnastics, bowling, pole dancing, wrestling, skiing, football (International), martial arts, jogging, tai chi, baseball, rock climbing, yoga, soccer (U.S.), handball, parkour, aerobics, walking, dancing, rowing, surfing, football (U.S.), basketball, weightlifting, running


TOMCO's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TOMCO*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TOMCO

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TOMCO on Superhero Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TOMCO

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Superhero Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TOMCO

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Superhero Passions video game Library

Superhero Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Superhero Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.