Ty6565, 40 it's been a while
Oregon City, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Proggresive Gamer Geek
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, steamy, indie, animation, psychological thrillers, drama, action, horror, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views democrat, socialist, libertarian, liberal
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Mexican, Organic, Pescetarian, Chinese, Indian
Personality jock, nerd, thrifty, frugal, loner, liberal, intellectual, introvert, geek
Individuality beard, circus clown, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, conversation, miss right
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music World, Alternative Rock, Dance, House, Progressive Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), cycling, yoga, tennis, walking, basketball, armchair quarterback, hiking
Health Related homeopathy, alternative medicine, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, naturopathy
No Videos!

My Photos
Ty6565 Image 0
Ty6565 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner