Welcome to Superhero Passions!

Profile Page For unicorn8434

Unicorn8434, 35 currently offline
map pin Mesa, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Searching 4 My *UniCorN*. R-U Her?say HI!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, mime, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sculpting, sewing, shopping, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type athletic, average, slender, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Bi-curious, bisexual, Questioning
Eye Color blue, gray
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Internet, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no, socially
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views independent, not interested in politics, reform party
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Organic, Sushi
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, dominatrix, fashionista, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality ninja, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, superhero, tattoos, vampire, artist, freak, ghost hunter
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service space force
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Dance, Hip Hop, House, Pop, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno, Trance
Hair Style french braid, layered, long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, dancing, golf, hiking, jogging, pole dancing, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related meditation, therapy
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World