Welcome to Superhero Passions!

Profile Page For vandrina

Vandrina, 33 currently offline
map pin Brea, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (2)

Like a unicorn, as a gamer girl, people don`t believe I exist.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Body Type slim, voluptuous
Movies psychological thrillers, action, horror, drama, romantic comedy, romance, bollywood, animation, classics, mockumentaries, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live with pets, alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Omnivore, Thai, Mexican, Sushi, Italian, Japanese, Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore, Indian, Chinese
Personality geek, lover, loner, pirate, fun loving, introvert, frugal, nerd, coffeeholic
Individuality piercings, superhero, ninja, tattoos, pirate at heart
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Music Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, R and B, Rock
Fitness & Sports dancing, yoga, archery

My Photos
Vandrina Image 0
Vandrina Image 1
Vandrina Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World